Ashtanga Yoga
 
  
 

What's New

About

Teachers

Workshops

Newsletter

Articles

Links


Moon Days


Facebook Ashtanga Yoga (Ashtanga.com) Twitter Ashtanga Yoga

 

Moon Days 2021

Ashtanga yoga practitioners do not practice on the days of the new or full moon (learn why). Rest on the day on which your regular practice time is nearest the new or full moon. Check your local studio's observed moon days.


Tuesday, January 12 (new)
Thursday, January 28 (full)

Thursday, February 11 (new)
Friday, February 26 (full)

Saturday, March 13 (new)
Sunday, March 28 (full)

Sunday, April 11 (new)
Monday, April 26 (full)

Tuesday, May 11 (new)
Wednesday, May 26 (full)


Thursday, June 10 (new)
Thursday, June 24 (full)


Friday, July 9 (new)
Friday, July 23 (full)


Sunday, August 8 (new)
Sunday, August 22 (full)


Monday, September 6 (new)
Monday, September 20 (full)

Wednesday, October 6 (new)
Wednesday, October 20 (full)

Wednesday, November 3 (new)
Thursday, November 19 (full)

Friday, December 3 (new)
Saturday, December 18 (full)






 
© 1997-2020 Ashtanga.com - Terms & Privacy