Ashtanga Yoga
 
  
 

Shop | Cart shopping cart


What's New

About

Teachers

Workshops

Newsletter

Articles

Links


Moon Days


Facebook Ashtanga Yoga (Ashtanga.com) Twitter Ashtanga Yoga Google+ Ashtanga Yoga

 

Moon Days

Ashtanga yoga practitioners should not practice on the days of the new or full moon (learn why). The day you rest is the day of your regular practice time nearest the new or full moon. Check with your local studio for its observed moon dates.

Moon Days 2015

new moon    full moon

Sunday, January 4
Monday, January 19

Tuesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 18

Thursday, March 5
Thursday, March 19

Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 18

Sunday, May 3
Sunday, May 17

Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, July 1
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 30

Friday, August 14
Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 27

Monday, October 12
Monday, October 26

Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, December 10
Thursday, December 24














 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
© 1997-2014 Ashtanga.com - Terms & Privacy